Log in

Leadership. Advocacy. Solidarity.

AOTA Elections Results

Mon, March 05, 2012 5:14 PM | Deleted user
The AOTA Election Results are in!  

President-Elect: Ginny Stoffel

Vice President: Amy Lamb

Board of Directors: Shawn Phipps and Pam Toto

COE Chair Elect: Andrea Bilics

EC Chair Elect: Yvette Hachtel


District of Columbia Occupational Therapy Association | Washington, DC | |@districtOT |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software